Welcome to the online home of Young Leaders NI. If you can't find what you are looking for, please feel free to get in touch at info@youngleadersni.org

Mailing List - If you would like to be added to our email list to receive occasional updates, please click here and fill in the short form.

Find us on Social Media - Facebook - Twitter - LinkedIn

Herbert Smith Freehills Young Leader of the Year Award 2019: Download a form here, or fill in the online version here

Young Leaders NI Annual Conference 2019


Keynote speaker: Nigel Owens (International Rugby Referee and Public Figure)

Other Speakers:

Emma Sinclair (Tech Entrepreneur)

Hannah Shields (Adventurer)

Andrew Toogood (Leadership and Motivational Speaker)

Friday June 14th

Riddel Hall, Stranmillis Road, Belfast

Sponsored by Herbert Smith Freehills

Associate Sponsor: AKFP Group

Associate Sponsor: Van Rath

Reception Sponsor: EY

Find us on Social Media: Facebook - Twitter - LinkedIn